Widener University School of Law's Alumni Association Board of Directors strives to promote all interests of the Widener University School of Law; promote good fellowship and success among all alumni, students, and faculty; facilitate active participation; promote Widener Law to the community at large; and, engage in general fundraising for the Law School. All alumni are encouraged to get involved. If you would like more information contact the Director of Alumni Engagement at

Executive Council

Renae B. Axelrod '91, President
Charles W. Proctor III ‘76, Vice President
Anne M. Madonia '94, Secretary
Steven P. Barsamian '75, Immediate Past President


Hon. Raymond A. Batten '79
Tanya C. Blissman '97
Hon. Richard M. Cappelli ‘81
Damiano P. del Pino ‘11
Frank C. DePasquale, Jr. ‘86
Christina M. Fisher ‘08
Salvatore R. Guerrioro ‘97
Catherine N. Harrington '88
W. Bruce Hemphill '84
Emeka Igwe ‘05
Damian S. Jackson '96
John F. Kennedy '01
F. Kevin Lynch ‘79
Cecilia M. McCormick '91
Hon. Maria C. McLaughlin '92
James F. Metka ‘80
Stephen J. Negro ‘94
Arthur S. Novello ‘86
Noelle Palazzo ‘05
Hon. Paul P. Panepinto '76
Stephen W. Ries ‘07
Zachary M. Rubinich ‘99
Joseph J. Santarone ‘85
Mitchell J. Shore ‘81
Law Building
Alumni Profiles: Kenneth J. Lopez
Kenneth J. Lopez ’95 finds satisfaction after combining his hobby with the practice of the law.
Read More